Our Next Webinar: Activating users with data migration for Open-Xchange

Open-Xchange partner audriga provides the first automated migration service for Open-Xchange. This webinar will show you how users and service providers can easily migrate emails, contacts, calendar data and tasks from other groupware solutions (e.g., Google Apps or MS Exchange) to Open-Xchange and between Open-Xchange systems.
 
audriga groupware migration runs as a cloud service that can instantly be used to copy data from on-premise or hosted email and groupware systems. Service providers can thus more easily upsell and activate customers that would like to import their pre-existing data to OX.
 
This webinar is essential for end users as well as for consultants, system integrators and service providers as audriga supports white-labeled integration and reselling.
 
audriga CTO Thomas King will share a 30 minute online presentation of audriga groupware migration demonstrating the unique functionality, user and service provider benefits, followed by Q&A.


Date:

Wednesday, March 6, 2013
3:00pm CET (Europe) / 2:00 pm GMT (UK) / 9:00 am EST (USA)


Reserve your Webinar seat now:                                   

To participate in this webinar, please register now at https://open-xchange-event.webex.com/open-xchange-event-en/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=707127391